SCHOOLS FORUM – MEMBERSHIP – JANUARY 2016

Member Category	Name	School	Term to
Schools representation			
(21 members – 75%)			
Primary Headteachers	Mark Rogers	Oxon	31/03/16
(5 members)	Yvette McDaniel	Prees	31/03/16
- · ·	Alan Parkhurst	Crowmoor	31/08/19
	Vacancy		
	Vacancy		
Secondary Headteachers	Pete Johnstone	Belvidere	31/03/17
(2 members)	Phil Poulton	Ludlow CE	13/09/16
Primary Governors	Jo Humphreys	o Humphreys St Mary's Shawbury	
(5 members)	Sandra Holloway	Meole Brace	31/03/16
	David Chantrey	St Lucia's	31/03/16
	Colin Case	St John the Baptist	31/08/16
	Martin Jones	Much Wenlock	31/03/16
Secondary Governors	Joy Tetsill	Meole Brace	31/08/18
(2 members)	Richard Bray	Thomas Adams	31/08/16
Special Schools (1 member)	Sabrina Hobbs	Severndale	31/03/20
Academies (5 members)	Phil Adams	Corbet	31/03/19
	Geoff Pettengell	Shrewsbury AT	31/03/17
	Mark Blackstock	Idsall	31/03/19
	Michael Barrett	Priory	31/08/19
	Vacancy		
Pupil Referral Unit (1 member)	Kay Redknap	TMBSS	01/10/16
N			
Non-schools representation (8 members – 25%)			
SSGC	John Hitchings		
Early Years & Childcare	Christine Harding	Daisy Chain Nursery	
Diocese	Colin Hopkins	Lichfield	
	Philip Sell	Hereford	
	Austin Atkinson	Shrewsbury	
Association of Secretaries	Christine Hargest	NUT	
14-19 Forum	Bill Dowell		
16-19 Education Sector	Ruth Thomas	Derwen College	

Council Elected Members	Cllr D Minnery (C)	CYP lead
	Cllr N Bardsley (C)	Education lead
Council Officers	Karen Bradshaw	
	Phil Wilson	
	Rob Carlyle	
	Gwyneth Evans	
	Neville Ward	
	Stephen Waters	
	Gareth Proffitt	
Observer appointed by Secretary	Paul Tynan	Education Funding
of State	Faul Tyliali	Agency